Executives


Name Position Contact
Randy Mak President president@1660.ab.ca
Randy@1660.ab.ca
780 974-6606
Jim Wood Vice President vp@1660.ab.ca
403 783-9879
Dody Kluttig Treasurer treasurer@1660.ab.ca
Dody@1660.ab.ca
780 918-5658
Karen Gabel Secretary secretary@1660.ab.ca
Brent Layden Executive Advisor EA@1660.ab.ca
Paul Elun Discipline Coordinator dc@1660.ab.ca
780 719-0331
Nick Taylor League Tiering Coordinator tiering@1660.ab.ca
Jesse Reid League Scheduler schedule@1660.ab.ca

Upcoming Events


May. 06, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

1660 AGM
Upstairs Pembina Place, Redwater

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.